margin-bottom: 1px; Hyaluronic acid is a humectant and so, it will help our skin in retaining the moisture and help the skin stay hydrated and moisturized. The best way to buy beauty items. I've been using this for over 2 months now, read on to know if this product holds the power to give ample hydration the skin needs. Jen. COSRX Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence Review . Not only that, it is composed of safest ingredients by minimizing the number of ingredients by 7. Product: [COSRX] Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence 100ml (Weight : 184g). Review: Cosrx Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence. COSRX Snail Mucin Essence 96 Review. Quick Shop. Anyway, about my dry skin and Cosrx Hyaluronic Acid Intensive Cream! padding: 0 !important; Full ingredients and safety reports. Plus, how it stacks up against a similar product: Organic Doctor Snail Gel. Tips: Apply thick cover when time of half-bath to maximize the result of moisturizing mask. box-shadow: none !important; Cosrx Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence is one of the various essences made by Korean beauty company Cosrx. Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence is free from artificial components that are harmful to the skin, such as parabens, artificial pigments, synthetic perfumes, TEA (Triethanolamine) and phthalate. 1) Hyaluronic Acid (sodium Hyaluronate) Hyaluronic acid is a natural component of the human body that is composed of amino acid and uronic acid. .recentcomments a{display:inline !important;padding:0 !important;margin:0 !important;} Find out which product is the best. About Cosrx Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence: Rich in hyaluronic acid; Helps build skin barrier Nipt False Negative, Your email address will not be published. Bloggers Ball Rustan’s Beauty Addict: Beautiful You. It is safe to use on any skin type. Dengan Hyaluronic acid yang dapat mengenyalkan dan melembabkan lapisan kulit sehingga kulit terasa lembut. ... COSRX. Condition: ... COSRX $ 620.00 MÁS. A hydrating facial essence. Dr. Jart. When