Still can't find what you are looking for? Salad – romaine lettuce, 1/2 tomato, fresh mint, fresh dill, red capsicum, purple cabbage, fennel, 1/2 avocado, sprouted chickpeas, walnuts, linseeds + Dressing: lemon, olive olive, tahini, salt and pepper. Forty years ago this month we first met ... Nick really did look a little like a young Sylvester Stallone. I thought perhaps this will inspire you to keep doing what you do and continue to inspire others in the process. But from personal experience I can tell you that much more changes than how you look. Dear Tonya! May their pictures and stories inspire you on your journey. To follow the raw food diet, make sure at least 75% of the food you eat is raw. . Read her story at www.TheRawMuse.com, Brenda Cobb at 49 and 55. Not perfect, but someday I will be a Quantum girl! I was an attorney living in Chicago and taking about 25 pills a day for everything from ulcerative colitis to fibromyalgia (chronic pain). Raw Vegan Weight Loss Before After Transformation - Duration: 4:45. 7:14. It is important to remember that some raw foods can cause harm when eaten, so ensure that you know what you are eating is safe before consumption. Saved by Samantha Murray. One thing you can try is to peel and thinly slice a sweet potato. You should also avoid the consumption of potatoes that have turned green in color, as they will most likely contain a toxin known as solanine, which is harmful even in small amounts. My 80 lbs raw food weight loss story! It is generally reported that losing weight on a raw food diet is ridiculously easy. This is because alkaline diets help to eradicate acid waste products, as well as toxins from your body. Lilian Butler at 42 and 46 - www.rawsoul.com. See more ideas about Raw foodism, Organic recipes, Raw food recipes. If one does not balance the Ph. of their body—the balance of alkaline and acid, then the body is less likely to lose fat, and therefore weight. Healthy Recipes. Dear Tonya! … Report. Although there