Students can choose the institution based on their location, subject selection, course fees, etc.Read more, • Top Answer By Kanu Priya on 30-Oct-2020, Ans. Facilities: 5.64 LPA to INR. Related News NITs GATE 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017 Cutoff - Check NIT M.Tech Admission Process [Registration Form]Archive 16.8 LPA ... 2020. Daily Winner for: – 5th August 2012 Name of the intern: – Monika Institute: – NIT Kurukshetra Organization interned with: – IIM Lucknow So, I am an engineering student (IT) and first thing that comes to anyone’s mind about my internship would be some … 90% Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden, Germany attracts a huge number of candidates every year, as the score requirements of language tests, as well as the standardized tests, are quite low. The placement of the college is its trademark. Companies like ACCENTURE, Bloomberg, Bosch Ltd, CA Technologies, Capgemini, GODREJ, HSBC, IBM, Infosys, etc visit campus in search of good placements. Classrooms set up with modern instruments, the library is open to all, medical facilities and equipped labs are also available in college. NIT Kurukshetra conducted its Final Placements for the batch of 2019 with the participation of 1,015 eligible students from different disciplines, out of which over 819 students bagged 933 job offers from some of the big names in the industry. I am in B.Tech 2nd year. 6000 for the internship period and Rs. The average salary package offered to students who graduate in CSE from this Institute is 6.8 lakhs and the highest salary package is 25 lakhs. 98% NIT Hamirpur 6.5 lakhs Some of the top recruiters who participated in the placement drive were-. 42  80% Electronics & Comm. NIT Hamirpur: I was anxious about my exam preparation. As no specific course is mentioned, it is difficult to choose an institute over the other. All Hiring Details like Eligibility Criteria, Application fee, Selection Process and other